Explore by interest

Discounts, travel and loyalty cards

Explore product discounts, hotel or ferry offers, cruise credits and shareholder loyalty cards. Conditions and geographic limits vary by programme.

These groups can overlap and do not cover every programme. Inclusion does not confirm your eligibility or the availability of an offer. Check the conditions and official sources on each programme page.

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Bloomsbury Publishing

Bloomsbury Publishing shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit providing a 35% discount from recommended retail price on Bloomsbury-published print books through the issuer's process.

Eligibility
Investor holding at least one Bloomsbury share, either directly or through a nominee.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Carnival

Carnival shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Carnival Corporation shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder holding a minimum of 100 shares of Carnival Corporation, subject to sailing and booking eligibility rules.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club24 Sept 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Chapel Down

Chapel Down Shareholder Benefits

Three shareholder tiers offer discounts and, for Gold and Platinum, annual winery tours and event access, subject to registration and the issuer's conditions. Benefits vary with the number of shares held.

Eligibility
Silver: 1–1,999 shares; Gold: 2,000–9,999 shares; Platinum: at least 10,000 shares. Ownership evidence and registration are required. Investment clubs/groups are excluded; special rules apply to joint and company holdings.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club16 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Fuller's

Shareholder Inndulgence Card

Shareholder card offering 15% off food and drinks at participating managed pubs and hotels, and 15% off specified flexible accommodation rates at qualifying Fuller's, Bel & The Dragon and Lovely Pubs properties, subject to the issuer's eligibility and usage conditions.

Eligibility
Individual holding at least 1,000 A ordinary shares OR at least 1,000 C ordinary shares OR at least 10,000 B ordinary shares. The standard route requires registration in the individual's own name; nominee holdings use a separate request/evidence route. Earlier thresholds apply only to continued eligibility for cards issued before 1 April 2022.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club24 Sept 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketFrance

Groupe SEB

Groupe SEB — preferential pricing for shareholders

Access to Groupe SEB's private online store at preferential prices for registered shareholders living in mainland France, with occasional promotions.

Eligibility
Hold SEB shares in direct or administered registered form and reside in mainland France. Groupe SEB creates the store account and sends login details.
Holding method
Direct registered / Administered registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

IHG

IHG — Shareholder hotel discount

IHG offers eligible ordinary shareholders discounted hotel stays, subject to availability, through a website with controlled access.

Eligibility
The FAQ requires ordinary shares held in certificated form, in the shareholder’s sole name, with the company registrar. It does not confirm eligibility for joint holdings, ADRs or shares held through a broker nominee.
Holding method
Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketIreland

Irish Ferries / ICG

Irish Ferries — Shareholder travel discount

ICG shareholders with at least 1,000 shares can request route-dependent Irish Ferries discounts. An announced acquisition makes the programme’s future continuity uncertain.

Eligibility
The traveller must be the beneficial owner of at least 1,000 ICG shares. Direct and nominee holdings are covered. A corporate shareholder may designate one employee; that benefit cannot rotate among employees.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Product discount

MarketUnited Kingdom

Marston’s

Marston’s — Shareholder vouchers

One annual booklet of 24 vouchers giving 30% off food at participating pubs, for shareholders holding at least 500 shares on 30 November. Current published vouchers expire on 30 November 2026.

Eligibility
Hold at least 500 Marston’s shares on 30 November each year. Only one booklet is issued per shareholder per year. The old Privilege card is no longer accepted.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketSpain

Meliá

Meliá Hotels International — Shareholders’ Club

A shareholder route to MeliáRewards Silver, Gold or Platinum status, depending on the shareholding and holding period, plus a direct shareholder contact channel.

Eligibility
Be a Meliá shareholder and a MeliáRewards member. Silver applies to holdings up to 1,000 shares; Gold requires more than 1,000 held for at least one year; Platinum requires more than 10,000 held for at least one year according to the Spanish Club page.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Mitchells & Butlers

Mitchells & Butlers — Shareholder dining vouchers

An annual booklet of 12 shareholder vouchers offers 20% off the total bill at eligible Mitchells & Butlers pubs and restaurants, provided each guest orders a main meal.

Eligibility
The issuer offers one booklet per year to shareholders regardless of holding size, subject to the annual qualifying date. Direct holdings and holdings through a nominee are covered. The reviewed rules state no UK residence requirement, but do not explicitly confirm delivery to France.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Product discount

MarketUnited Kingdom

Mulberry

Mulberry — Shareholder discount

A personal 20% discount in selected stores for private shareholders with at least 500 shares. Annual purchases eligible for the discount are capped at £5,000 after discount. Online purchases are excluded.

Eligibility
Private shareholders holding at least 500 Mulberry shares. Holdings in a SIPP or any other personal pension do not qualify.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

NEXT

NEXT — Shareholder discount voucher

An annual voucher offers 25% off most full-price NEXT merchandise in retail stores, for shareholders meeting the 100-share threshold on the qualifying date.

Eligibility
At least 100 shares must be held on 1 April of the relevant year. The voucher is issued in the first-named registered shareholder’s name; nominee and ISA holdings also have a request route.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings

Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder owning a minimum of 100 Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. shares at time of sailing, for eligible Norwegian Cruise Line, Oceania Cruises, or Regent Seven Seas Cruises vacations.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Royal Caribbean Group

Royal Caribbean Group shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Royal Caribbean Group shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder owning a minimum of 100 Royal Caribbean Group shares at time of sailing, for eligible Royal Caribbean International, Celebrity Cruises, or Silversea Cruises sailings.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Whitbread

Whitbread — Premier Inn shareholder benefits

A shareholder card provides complimentary Premier Inn breakfasts during eligible stays up to 30 June 2027, subject to the published conditions.

Eligibility
Hold at least 64 Whitbread shares and obtain the shareholder card. The shareholder must stay in one of the rooms covered by the offer.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026