Shareholder programs

Verified programs

Search and compare publicly disclosed shareholder clubs, loyalty mechanisms, and ownership benefits through neutral, source-verified records.

Compare shareholder clubs →

Showing 41 of 41 programs.

Program index

Loyalty bonus

MarketFrance

Air Liquide

Air Liquide loyalty bonus

Eligible registered shares receive 10% more on dividends and on the number of free shares when an attribution occurs.

Eligibility
Registered shares held for at least two full calendar years, and still held on the dividend payment date or the day before a free-share attribution.
Holding method
Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club3 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Arkema

Arkema Club des actionnaires

Official shareholder club for eligible Arkema individual shareholders, with meetings, visits, and shareholder communications.

Eligibility
Individual shareholder holding at least 25 bearer shares or 5 registered shares, with proof of holding dated less than 3 months.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club14 Sept 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Bloomsbury Publishing

Bloomsbury Publishing shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit providing a 35% discount from recommended retail price on Bloomsbury-published print books through the issuer's process.

Eligibility
Investor holding at least one Bloomsbury share, either directly or through a nominee.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

BNP Paribas

BNP Paribas Cercle des Actionnaires

A free shareholder circle offering cultural outings, cinema, tennis invitations and selected cultural items, with registration and allocation rules.

Eligibility
Adult individual holding at least 200 BNP Paribas SA shares, in bearer or registered form, with an email address and mobile phone number.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club26 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Carnival

Carnival shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Carnival Corporation shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder holding a minimum of 100 shares of Carnival Corporation, subject to sailing and booking eligibility rules.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club24 Sept 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Carrefour

Carrefour Shareholders' Club

Official shareholder club providing assistance, direct communications, meetings, and a dedicated member website.

Eligibility
Individual shareholder, French or foreign, holding at least one registered share or at least 100 bearer shares.
Holding method
Registered / Bearer

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club12 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Chapel Down

Chapel Down Shareholder Benefits

Three shareholder tiers offer discounts and, for Gold and Platinum, annual winery tours and event access, subject to registration and the issuer's conditions. Benefits vary with the number of shares held.

Eligibility
Silver: 1–1,999 shares; Gold: 2,000–9,999 shares; Platinum: at least 10,000 shares. Ownership evidence and registration are required. Investment clubs/groups are excluded; special rules apply to joint and company holdings.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club16 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Compagnie des Alpes

Compagnie des Alpes — Shareholders’ Club

A free shareholder club offering company news and event invitations. Leisure vouchers have separate conditions that need clarification for 2026–2027.

Eligibility
For 2026–2027, the Club requires at least one share held on 30 September 2026, with dated ownership evidence.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club26 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Compagnie du Mont-Blanc

Compagnie du Mont-Blanc — Shareholders’ Club

A free club from one registered share, with shareholder meetings and mountain benefits at higher holdings: preferential annual-pass pricing from 15 shares, two days from 100, or a five-day pack from 400.

Eligibility
Individuals holding at least one Compagnie du Mont-Blanc share in direct or administered registered form. Annual commercial offers also require joining before 30 September and meeting the applicable share threshold.
Holding method
Direct registered / Administered registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Crédit Agricole

Crédit Agricole S.A. Shareholders' Club

Official club providing eligible individual shareholders with company information, training, meetings, and cultural or sporting events.

Eligibility
Individual shareholder holding at least 50 Crédit Agricole S.A. shares, regardless of holding method, excluding holdings in a company savings plan (PEE).
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

FDJ UNITED

FDJ UNITED — Shareholders' Club

A free club offering company updates, financial education, meetings and cultural or sporting events, subject to each event's participation rules.

Eligibility
Adults residing in metropolitan France, holding at least one FDJ UNITED share and having a valid email address. The residence restriction is stated in the official FAQ.
Holding method
Direct registered / Administered registered / Bearer

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Fuller's

Shareholder Inndulgence Card

Shareholder card offering 15% off food and drinks at participating managed pubs and hotels, and 15% off specified flexible accommodation rates at qualifying Fuller's, Bel & The Dragon and Lovely Pubs properties, subject to the issuer's eligibility and usage conditions.

Eligibility
Individual holding at least 1,000 A ordinary shares OR at least 1,000 C ordinary shares OR at least 10,000 B ordinary shares. The standard route requires registration in the individual's own name; nominee holdings use a separate request/evidence route. Earlier thresholds apply only to continued eligibility for cards issued before 1 April 2022.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club24 Sept 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Gecina

Gecina — Shareholders’ Club

A free club offering shareholder publications and invitations to property visits, regional information meetings and expert conferences. Entry requires 10 direct registered shares or 25 administered registered or bearer shares.

Eligibility
Individual Gecina shareholders holding at least 10 direct registered shares (nominatif pur), or 25 administered registered shares (nominatif administré) or bearer shares. The reviewed sources state no residence condition.
Holding method
Direct registered / Administered registered / Bearer

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketFrance

Groupe SEB

Groupe SEB — preferential pricing for shareholders

Access to Groupe SEB's private online store at preferential prices for registered shareholders living in mainland France, with occasional promotions.

Eligibility
Hold SEB shares in direct or administered registered form and reside in mainland France. Groupe SEB creates the store account and sends login details.
Holding method
Direct registered / Administered registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

IHG

IHG — Shareholder hotel discount

IHG offers eligible ordinary shareholders discounted hotel stays, subject to availability, through a website with controlled access.

Eligibility
The FAQ requires ordinary shares held in certificated form, in the shareholder’s sole name, with the company registrar. It does not confirm eligibility for joint holdings, ADRs or shares held through a broker nominee.
Holding method
Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketIreland

Irish Ferries / ICG

Irish Ferries — Shareholder travel discount

ICG shareholders with at least 1,000 shares can request route-dependent Irish Ferries discounts. An announced acquisition makes the programme’s future continuity uncertain.

Eligibility
The traveller must be the beneficial owner of at least 1,000 ICG shares. Direct and nominee holdings are covered. A corporate shareholder may designate one employee; that benefit cannot rotate among employees.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketFrance

Kering

Kering — Shareholder information and invitations

Shareholder communications with invitations to exclusive events announced in the May 2026 letter. No standing shopping discount or guaranteed event admission is disclosed.

Eligibility
Kering addresses these communications to its shareholders. The newsletter itself is available to anyone requesting it. Event eligibility and selection must be checked in each invitation.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketSwitzerland

Lindt & Sprüngli

Lindt & Sprüngli 2026 AGM Gift Box

2026 event ended; future benefit unconfirmed.

Official 2026 AGM benefit under which registered shareholders exercising voting rights received a chocolate package, subject to the published meeting conditions.

Eligibility
Shareholder entered in the share register who exercised voting rights for the 2026 AGM by attending personally or granting a valid proxy under the published conditions.
Holding method
Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

LVMH

LVMH Shareholders' Club

A free club for individual LVMH shareholders, offering visits to Maisons, selected wines and spirits, press subscriptions, Fondation Louis Vuitton tickets and publications, subject to their respective conditions.

Eligibility
French or foreign individual holding at least one LVMH share listed in Paris, in bearer or registered form. Membership is voluntary and free.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club26 Oct 2026

Product discount

MarketUnited Kingdom

Marston’s

Marston’s — Shareholder vouchers

One annual booklet of 24 vouchers giving 30% off food at participating pubs, for shareholders holding at least 500 shares on 30 November. Current published vouchers expire on 30 November 2026.

Eligibility
Hold at least 500 Marston’s shares on 30 November each year. Only one booklet is issued per shareholder per year. The old Privilege card is no longer accepted.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketSpain

Meliá

Meliá Hotels International — Shareholders’ Club

A shareholder route to MeliáRewards Silver, Gold or Platinum status, depending on the shareholding and holding period, plus a direct shareholder contact channel.

Eligibility
Be a Meliá shareholder and a MeliáRewards member. Silver applies to holdings up to 1,000 shares; Gold requires more than 1,000 held for at least one year; Platinum requires more than 10,000 held for at least one year according to the Spanish Club page.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Mitchells & Butlers

Mitchells & Butlers — Shareholder dining vouchers

An annual booklet of 12 shareholder vouchers offers 20% off the total bill at eligible Mitchells & Butlers pubs and restaurants, provided each guest orders a main meal.

Eligibility
The issuer offers one booklet per year to shareholders regardless of holding size, subject to the annual qualifying date. Direct holdings and holdings through a nominee are covered. The reviewed rules state no UK residence requirement, but do not explicitly confirm delivery to France.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Product discount

MarketUnited Kingdom

Mulberry

Mulberry — Shareholder discount

A personal 20% discount in selected stores for private shareholders with at least 500 shares. Annual purchases eligible for the discount are capped at £5,000 after discount. Online purchases are excluded.

Eligibility
Private shareholders holding at least 500 Mulberry shares. Holdings in a SIPP or any other personal pension do not qualify.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club23 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

NEXT

NEXT — Shareholder discount voucher

An annual voucher offers 25% off most full-price NEXT merchandise in retail stores, for shareholders meeting the 100-share threshold on the qualifying date.

Eligibility
At least 100 shares must be held on 1 April of the relevant year. The voucher is issued in the first-named registered shareholder’s name; nominee and ISA holdings also have a request route.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club22 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings

Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder owning a minimum of 100 Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. shares at time of sailing, for eligible Norwegian Cruise Line, Oceania Cruises, or Regent Seven Seas Cruises vacations.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Orange

Orange Retail Investor Club

Official digital retail investor club for Orange individual investors and shareholders, with communications and event information.

Eligibility
Open to former, current and future individual investors. Holders of at least one Orange share are automatically full members; an email address is required for this digital club.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club14 Sept 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Pernod Ricard

Pernod Ricard Club Premium

Official individual-shareholder club offering company and brand discovery through experiences, exclusive content, visits, and events.

Eligibility
Adult individual holding at least 24 Pernod Ricard shares in bearer or registered form, with a valid email address.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Renault Group

Renault Group Shareholders' Club

Official club offering eligible Renault shareholders plant and research-center visits, shareholder events, and the Renault Actu magazine.

Eligibility
Open to anyone holding at least one Renault share; membership is free.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited States

Royal Caribbean Group

Royal Caribbean Group shareholder benefit

Official shareholder benefit offering onboard credit on eligible sailings for qualifying Royal Caribbean Group shareholders under the published terms.

Eligibility
Shareholder owning a minimum of 100 Royal Caribbean Group shares at time of sailing, for eligible Royal Caribbean International, Celebrity Cruises, or Silversea Cruises sailings.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Safran

Safran Shareholders' Club

Official club for eligible individual shareholders, offering plant visits, shareholder meetings, and training activities.

Eligibility
Individual shareholder holding at least one Safran share; the Club is not open to employee shareholders.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Saint-Gobain

Saint-Gobain Shareholders' Club

Official shareholder club for Saint-Gobain shareholders, with activities including site visits, conferences, and shareholder communications.

Eligibility
Shareholder holding at least one Saint-Gobain share, with an email address and online registration.
Holding method
Not specified

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club14 Sept 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Société Générale

Société Générale Shareholders' Club

Official club offering eligible individual shareholders cultural, sporting, and company-discovery experiences under the published conditions.

Eligibility
Individual shareholder holding at least 100 bearer shares or 50 registered shares, with a valid email address and the ability to attend Club events in France.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club13 Aug 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

Sodexo

Sodexo — Shareholders’ Club

A free club for individual shareholders with at least five Sodexo shares, offering company news, the AGM notice brochure by email and meetings with Sodexo teams.

Eligibility
Individuals of French or foreign nationality holding at least five Sodexo shares, in registered or bearer form. The reviewed Club rules state no residence requirement.
Holding method
Registered / Bearer

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026

Shareholders club

MarketFrance

TotalEnergies

TotalEnergies Shareholders' Club

A free club offering industrial visits, sport and cultural invitations, plus electronic shareholder publications, with event selection rules.

Eligibility
Shareholder with an email address holding at least 100 bearer shares or 50 registered shares.
Holding method
Bearer / Registered

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club26 Oct 2026

Shareholder benefit

MarketUnited Kingdom

Whitbread

Whitbread — Premier Inn shareholder benefits

A shareholder card provides complimentary Premier Inn breakfasts during eligible stays up to 30 June 2027, subject to the published conditions.

Eligibility
Hold at least 64 Whitbread shares and obtain the shareholder card. The shareholder must stay in one of the rooms covered by the offer.
Holding method
Registered / Street name

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club21 Oct 2026

Checked against company sources by Actionary Club. This does not mean issuer approval. Confirm current terms with the company. Methodology note